Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Traverse Block of the Month Skill Builder Quilt



This class is for those enrolled in our Traverse Block of the Month Quilt.  Stacie will guide you as you learn new skills each month while you complete this beautiful modern quilt.

Traverse Block of the Month Skill Builder Quilt

Cost:
$ FREE
No charge for those enrolled in the Traverse Block of the Month program
Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:


Contact Us