Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Children/Teen Summer Sewing



Barbara Steely has many years of experience teaching sewing to children as well as to adults.  If you have a young person who would like to sew this summer, please call Barbara for details and information on openings available at 501 680-4521.

Children/Teen Summer Sewing

Cost:
$ 80.00
Price includes 4 classes and represents class fee only, does not include supplies
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 6, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 8, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm


Contact Us