Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Children/Teen Sewing - Wednesday



This weekly after school sewing class, taught by Barbara Steely, meets from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  It is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Barbara (check or cash only).  Please contact Barbara at 501 680-4521 for information on available openings.

Children/Teen Sewing - Wednesday

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per 2 hour class session with minimum commitment of four classes. Does not include project materials.
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm


Contact Us