Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

General Sewing Tuesday Evening



This ongoing class is taught by Martha Douglas and is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Martha (check or cash only).  Please contact Martha at 501 920-0929 for information on available openings.

General Sewing Tuesday Evening

Cost:
$ 80.00
Price is per four classes. Does not include project materials.
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Contact Us