Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

General Sewing Tuesday Evening



This ongoing class is taught by Martha Douglas and is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Martha (check or cash only).  Please contact Martha at 501 920-0929 for information on available openings.

General Sewing Tuesday Evening

Cost:
$ 80.00
Price is per four classes. Does not include project materials.
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 29, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 3, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 31, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Contact Us