Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

General Sewing Tuesday Evening



This ongoing class is taught by Martha Douglas and is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Martha (check or cash only).  Please contact Martha at 501 920-0929 for information on available openings.

General Sewing Tuesday Evening

Cost:
$ 80.00
Price is per four classes. Does not include project materials.
Tue, Jan 3, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Contact Us