Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

General Sewing Tuesday Evening



This ongoing class is taught by Martha Douglas and is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Martha (check or cash only).  Please contact Martha at 501 920-0929 for information on available openings.

General Sewing Tuesday Evening

Cost:
$ 80.00
Price is per four classes. Does not include project materials.
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 12, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 19, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 26, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 9, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 7, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 14, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 21, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 28, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Contact Us