Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

General Sewing Tuesday Evening



This ongoing class is taught by Martha Douglas and is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Martha (check or cash only).  Please contact Martha at 501 920-0929 for information on available openings.

General Sewing Tuesday Evening

Cost:
$ 80.00
Price is per four classes. Does not include project materials.
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Contact Us