Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

General Sewing Monday



This ongoing class is taught by Barbara Steely and is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Barbara (check or cash only).  Please contact Barbara at 501 680-4521 for information on available openings.

General Sewing Monday

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per 3 hour class session with minimum commitment of four classes. Does not include project materials.
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon


Contact Us