Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Home School Children/Teen Sewing Class - Wednesday



This class is for Home School students of all levels.  Please contact the instructor, Barbara Steely, directly at 501 680-4521 for information on openings.

Home School Children/Teen Sewing Class - Wednesday

Cost:
$ 80.00
Price is per four classes. Does not include project materials.
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm


Contact Us