Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Home School Children/Teen Sewing Class - Tuesday



This class is for Home School students of all levels.  Please contact the instructor, Barbara Steely, directly at 501 680-4521 for information on openings.

Home School Children/Teen Sewing Class - Tuesday

Cost:
$ 80.00
Price is per four classes. Does not include project materials.
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm


Contact Us