Stitchin' Littles Club



If you love piecing but don't have the beds or the wall space for lots more big quilts, "Stitchin' Littles" is for you!  Join Cindy Strauss for a day of stitching fun on the second Friday as you make a small work of art each month!  Please note, the photo shown is not the actual January project.  The photo will be coming soon!

Stitchin' Littles Club

Cost:
$ 10.00
class fee does not include materials (materials available at Stitchin' Post)
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart


Contact Us