Children/Teen Sewing - Wednesday



This weekly after school sewing class, taught by Barbara Steely, meets from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  It is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Barbara (check or cash only).  Please contact Barbara at 501 680-4521 for information on available openings.

Children/Teen Sewing - Wednesday

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per 2 hour class session with minimum commitment of four classes. Does not include project materials.
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, May 8, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm


Contact Us