Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Children/Teen Sewing - Tuesday



This weekly after school sewing class, taught by Barbara Steely, meets from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  It is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Barbara (check or cash only).  Please contact Barbara at 501 680-4521 for information on available openings.

Children/Teen Sewing - Tuesday

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per 2 hour class session with minimum commitment of four classes. Does not include project materials.
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm


Contact Us