Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Children/Teen Sewing - Monday



This weekly after school sewing class, taught by Barbara Steely, meets from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  It is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Barbara (check or cash only).  Please contact Barbara at 501 680-4521 for information on available openings.

Children/Teen Sewing - Monday

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per 2 hour class session with minimum commitment of four classes. Does not include project materials.
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm


Contact Us