Children/Teen Sewing - Monday



This weekly after school sewing class, taught by Barbara Steely, meets from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  It is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Barbara (check or cash only).  Please contact Barbara at 501 680-4521 for information on available openings.

Children/Teen Sewing - Monday

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per 2 hour class session with minimum commitment of four classes. Does not include project materials.
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm


Contact Us