Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

General Sewing Tuesday Evening



This ongoing class is taught by Martha Douglas and is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Martha (check or cash only).  Please contact Martha at 501 920-0929 for information on available openings.

General Sewing Tuesday Evening

Cost:
$ 80.00
Price is per four classes. Does not include project materials.
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Contact Us