General Sewing Tuesday Evening



This ongoing class is taught by Martha Douglas and is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Martha (check or cash only).  Please contact Martha at 501 920-0929 for information on available openings.

General Sewing Tuesday Evening

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per 3 hour class session with minimum commitment of four classes. Does not include project materials.
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Contact Us