Accuquilt GO! Club



So, you love to quilt but don't like to cut so much. The AccuQuilt Fabric Cutter system is a fast, precise, affordable fabric cutting system that allows quilters to cut fabric as much as 90% faster than scissors or rotary cutting. You can cut an entire quilt or binding in minutes! It’s portable design allows you to carry and cut wherever you go—to classes, retreats, guild meetings and quilting bees...

The AccuQuilt GO! Club is for those who want to learn more about an Accuquilt machine or already own one and want to know how to best use it. At our monthly club meeting, there will be demo topics, tips, project ideas, Q & A's, and lots of Show & Tell Inspiration! Learn how to effectively use your Accuquilt GO! Cutter and dies!

Special Club Member Only Perks:
Monthly Demos, Instruction & Show & Tell Inspiration, In-Store Member Only Discounts on club day, and free patterns with your club membership! Club meetings will typically be on the First Saturday each month from 1 to 3 p.m.

To register, choose one start date from the list, and you're subscription will include six successive monthly club sessions including that date.

Accuquilt GO! Club

Cost:
$ 30.00
price includes 6 monthly club meetings beginning with the start date you select
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart


Contact Us