Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

General Sewing Wednesday



This ongoing class is taught by Barbara Steely and is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Barbara (check or cash only).  Please contact Barbara at 501 680-4521 for information on available openings.

General Sewing Wednesday

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per 3 hour class session with minimum commitment of four classes. Does not include project materials.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Wed, Jun 30, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Wed, Aug 4, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon


Contact Us