General Sewing Monday



This ongoing class is taught by Barbara Steely and is suitable for all skill levels, including beginners.  Everyone works at their own pace on appropriate projects of their choice.  Payment for this class is made directly to Barbara (check or cash only).  Please contact Barbara at 501 680-4521 for information on available openings.

General Sewing Monday

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per 3 hour class session with minimum commitment of four classes. Does not include project materials.
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon


Contact Us